Round 1

Russia - Saudi Arabia06/14/2018 (Thu)15:005 - 0
Egypt - Uruguay06/15/2018 (Fri)12:000 - 1
Morocco - Iran06/15/2018 (Fri)15:000 - 1
Portugal - Spain06/15/2018 (Fri)18:003 - 3
France - Australia06/16/2018 (Sat)10:002 - 1
Argentina - Iceland06/16/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Peru - Denmark06/16/2018 (Sat)16:000 - 1
Croatia - Nigeria06/16/2018 (Sat)19:002 - 0
Costa Rica - Serbia06/17/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 1
Germany - Mexico06/17/2018 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Brazil - Switzerland06/17/2018 (Sun)18:001 - 1
Sweden - Korea Rep.06/18/2018 (Mon)12:001 - 0
Belgium - Panama06/18/2018 (Mon)15:003 - 0
Tunisia - England06/18/2018 (Mon)18:001 - 2
Colombia - Japan06/19/2018 (Tue)12:001 - 2
Poland - Senegal06/19/2018 (Tue)15:001 - 2

Round 2

Russia - Egypt06/19/2018 (Tue)18:003 - 1
Portugal - Morocco06/20/2018 (Wed)12:001 - 0
Uruguay - Saudi Arabia06/20/2018 (Wed)15:001 - 0
Iran - Spain06/20/2018 (Wed)18:000 - 1
Denmark - Australia06/21/2018 (Thu)12:001 - 1
France - Peru06/21/2018 (Thu)15:001 - 0
Argentina - Croatia06/21/2018 (Thu)18:000 - 3
Brazil - Costa Rica06/22/2018 (Fri)12:002 - 0
Nigeria - Iceland06/22/2018 (Fri)15:002 - 0
Serbia - Switzerland06/22/2018 (Fri)18:001 - 2
Belgium - Tunisia06/23/2018 (Sat)12:005 - 2
Korea Rep. - Mexico06/23/2018 (Sat)15:001 - 2
Germany - Sweden06/23/2018 (Sat)18:002 - 1
England - Panama06/24/2018 (Sun)12:006 - 1
Japan - Senegal06/24/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Poland - Colombia06/24/2018 (Sun)18:000 - 3

Round 3

Uruguay - Russia06/25/2018 (Mon)14:003 - 0
Saudi Arabia - Egypt06/25/2018 (Mon)14:002 - 1
Iran - Portugal06/25/2018 (Mon)18:001 - 1
Spain - Morocco06/25/2018 (Mon)18:002 - 2
Australia - Peru06/26/2018 (Tue)14:000 - 2
Denmark - France06/26/2018 (Tue)14:000 - 0
Iceland - Croatia06/26/2018 (Tue)18:001 - 2
Nigeria - Argentina06/26/2018 (Tue)18:001 - 2
Korea Rep. - Germany06/27/2018 (Wed)14:002 - 0
Mexico - Sweden06/27/2018 (Wed)14:001 - 5
Serbia - Brazil06/27/2018 (Wed)18:000 - 2
Switzerland - Costa Rica06/27/2018 (Wed)18:002 - 2
Japan - Poland06/28/2018 (Thu)14:000 - 1
Senegal - Colombia06/28/2018 (Thu)14:000 - 1
Panama - Tunisia06/28/2018 (Thu)18:001 - 2
England - Belgium06/28/2018 (Thu)18:000 - 1

Round 4

France - Argentina06/30/2018 (Sat)14:004 - 3
Uruguay - Portugal06/30/2018 (Sat)18:002 - 1
Spain - Russia07/01/2018 (Sun)14:001 - 1
Croatia - Denmark07/01/2018 (Sun)18:001 - 1
Brazil - Mexico07/02/2018 (Mon)14:002 - 0
Belgium - Japan07/02/2018 (Mon)18:003 - 2
Sweden - Switzerland07/03/2018 (Tue)14:001 - 0
Colombia - England07/03/2018 (Tue)18:001 - 1

Round 5

Uruguay - France07/06/2018 (Fri)14:000 - 2
Brazil - Belgium07/06/2018 (Fri)18:001 - 2
Sweden - England07/07/2018 (Sat)14:000 - 2
Russia - Croatia07/07/2018 (Sat)18:002 - 2

Round 6

France - Belgium07/10/2018 (Tue)18:001 - 0
Croatia - England07/11/2018 (Wed)18:002 - 1

Round 7

Belgium - England07/14/2018 (Sat)14:002 - 0
France - Croatia07/15/2018 (Sun)15:004 - 2
Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC